Where am I now?

Life used to be a series of novelties, self-indulgences and mistakes.

Now in my thirties, it’s about patience, sacrifice and growth.

The challenge is making sure the patience is born out of passion; the sacrifice out of love for something greater and growth out of mistakes new and old.

Reminder to self –

  1. Don’t get too caught up with movies – they are simply a romp through someone else’s dream.
  2. Good music is all I need to make my own dreams.
  3. Sufjan Stevens and David Gray help me slip through the fold of the mundane.
  4. Keep singing, for God and myself.
  5. Live, breathe, love whatever is in front of you.
Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

