“Praise in the morning
Praise in the evening
Praise when I’m laughing
Praise when I’m grieving
There will be dancing
There will be singing
Upon injustice we will tell of our God”
                              – planetshakers
 
I’m so glad that I finally know what this means. It’s a shame that I didn’t know it sooner… I’d have put my youth to better use… It’s not too late… but I cry for the the time wasted, the energy spilt over black holes, the love thrown to the wind and the scars that won’t go away… 
 
But,
 
 “The hope of all hearts… is You… Your love never fails,” 
Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

